Big Brothers Big Sisters of Niagara Falls & South Niagara

Main Office:
800 Niagara Street Unit JJ4 (Seaway Mall)
Welland, Ontario, L3C 5Z4

Satellite Office:
4635B Queen Street (Located within Heart Niagara)
Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 2L7

(905) 735-0570 or (905) 357-5454

Offices are open by appointment only.
Most staff are working virtually and can be reached by phone or email

Nearly New Store
4311 Queen Street
Niagara Falls, ON,
(905) 374 2679
Open Tuesday to Saturday 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

 

 

STAFF

Sarah Ludberg
Executive Director

ext. #325

sarah.ludberg@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Melissa Lodba
Interim Caseworker Supervisor

ext. #225

melissa.lodba@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Melissa Pelletier
Fundraising & Events Coordinator

ext. #221

melissa.pelletier@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Christina Lajeunesse
Community Engagement Coordinator

ext. #224

christina.lajeunesse@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Drew Comerford
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

ext. #228

drew.comerford@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Anna Mae Vaccaro
Intake Coordinator

ext. #323

annamae.vaccaro@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Chelsea Robinson
Caseworker

ext. #324

chelsea.robinson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Celine Beyer
Caseworker

Ext. #223

Celine.Beyer@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Kaila Lachan
Caseworker

ext. #327

kaila.lachan@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

.

Amy Alderson
Caseworker

Ext. #226

amy.alderson@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Ashley Dunbabin
Casework Supervisor

ON LEAVE

ext. #222

ashley.dunbabin@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca