Big Brothers Big Sisters of Niagara Falls & South Niagara
800 Niagara Street Unit JJ4 (Seaway Mall)
Welland, ON, L3C 5Z4
(905) 735-0570
(905) 357-5454
Office currently closed due to COVID-19
Staff are working virtually and can be reached by phone or email

Nearly New Store
4311 Queen Street
Niagara Falls, ON,
(905) 374 2679
Open Tuesday to Saturday 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

STAFF

Sarah Ludberg
Executive Director

ext. #325

sarah.ludberg@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Ashley Dunbabin
Casework Supervisor

ext. #222

ashley.dunbabin@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Celia Carr
Fundraising & Events

ext. #221

celia.carr@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Pam Swick-Janjac
Fundraising & Events

ext. #230

pam.swickjanjac@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Kaitlyn Krahn
Community Engagement Developer

ext. #224

kaitlyn.krahn@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Bianca Azzarello
caseworker

ext. #324

bianca.azzarello@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Anna Mae Vaccaro
Intake Coordinator

ext. #323

annamae.vaccaro@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Kaila Lachan
Caseworker

ext. #327

kaila.lachan@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

.

Melissa Lodba
Caseworker

ext. #225

melissa.lodba@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca
Jenn Reid
Caseworker

Ext. #227

jenn.reid@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca